Meet The Team

 

Jim Masters
PADI Course  Director, Tec Rec Instructor
IANTD Instructor Trainer, TDI Instructor 

YMCA Instructor, Rebreather Instructor
Email: Jim@njoceanexplorers.com

 

Donna Gunn
PADI Master Instructor, YMCA Instructor
Email: Donna@njoceanexplorers.com

 

Fran Trees
PADI Master Instructor, YMCA Instructor
Email: fran@ftrees.com

 

Eli Tepperberg
PADI MSDT Instructor, YMCA Instructor
Email: eli@franeli.com

 

John Yavorsky
PADI Instructor, YMCA Instructor
Email: jyavorsky@aol.com

 

Mike David Wilson
PADI Master Scuba Diver Trainer
Email: mikejdw@optonline.net

 

Garan Gunn
DiveMaster, Sales Associate
Email: Garan@njoceanexplorers.com

Rick Proctor
PADI Master Instructor
Email: RBProctor@juno.com

 

Gus Lebiak
PADI Master Instructor
Email: kbiak@aol.com

 

Nick Kjetsaa
PADI Instructor, YMCA Instructor
Email: scubaboy@verizon.net

 

Karen Peist
PADI Instructor   
Email: bubbeless@optonline.net

 

Brian Sorensen
PADI Instructor   
Email: bsoren@optonline.net

 

Rich Steuernagel
PADI Instructor
Email: steuernagel@comcast.net

 

Glenn Rogers
PADI Instructor
Email: glenncrogers@aol.com

contacT OCEAN EXplorers

174C Lafayette Avenue
Edison, New Jersey  08837

Tuesday-Friday 1:00-6:00 PM

Saturday 1:00-5:00 PM

Closed Sunday & Monday

732-906-8400

Jim@njoceanexplorers.com

2018 JoinDAN LeaderBoard_728x90 px.jpg

© Ocean Explorers Aquatic Center 2019